Professional Referrals

Below are the names of some of the best lenders, attorneys, accountants, and other professionals within the dental industry that our clients and buyers have had excellent experience working with.

Lenders
Accountants
Attorneys
Financial Consultants
Practice Consultants
Insurance Agents
Office Leasing Agent

Lenders

Adam Schenck | Vice President – Regional Business Development Officer
Dental Acquisition Financing
Bank of America Practice Solutions
adam.schenck@bofa.com
Work: 480-387-1304
7105 Corporate Drive
Plano, TX 75024

Johnette Green | Regional Director
Provide
johnette@getprovide.com
Cell: 214-620-9577
F: 877-341-0617

Danielle Nease
Huntington Bank
Danielle.Nease@huntington.com
Cell: 937-935-9443
Fax: 877-904-1678

Accountants

Blair Dance, CPA
Dance, Bigelow, Sharp & Co.
blair@dbscpa.net
Office: 972-556-1190
433 E Las Colinas Blvd, Suite 1290
Irving, TX 75039

Robert Edwards, CPA
RT Edwards & Associates, PC
robert@eandassociates.com
Office: 972-267-9191
17060 Dallas Pkwy, Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75248

Brian Howell, CPA
Bland Garvey, PC
BHowell@blandgarvey.com
Office: 972-231-2503
2600 N. Central Expressway, Suite 550
Richardson, TX 75080

Catherine Lightfoot, CPA, CHBC
EEPB
Catherine.Lightfoot@eepb.com
Office: 832-783-7704
Fax: 844-622-5527
2950 North Loop West, Suite 1200
Houston, TX 77092

Jason Luse, Partner, CPA
Moss, Luse and Womble, LLP
Jason@mlwfinancial.com
Office: 972-674-2584
16775 Addison Road, Suite 203
Addison, TX 75001

Bill Stukey, CPA
Wm Stukey & Associates LLC
stukey@avirtualcpafirm.com 
Office: 817-481-3265
1705 W Northwest Hwy, Ste 220
Grapevine, TX 76051

 

Attorneys

Joseph McGregor, J.D.
McGregor & Oblad PLLC
jmcgregor@mcgregorfirm.com
Office: 214-720-9555
3010 LBJ Freeway, Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75234

David S. Cohen, Esq.
Cohen Law Firm
david@cohenlawfirmpllc.com
Office: 972-379-7513

Boyd W. Shepherd, D.D.S., J.D.
Boyd W. Shepherd, P.C.
boyd@legaldental.com
Office: 281-304-1000 
Houston, TX

Bill Underwood, J.D.
Underwood Perkins, P.C.
wunderwood@uprlaw.com
Office: 972-661-5114
5420 LBJ Freeway
Two Lincoln Centre, Suite 1900
Dallas, TX 75240

Financial Consultants

Nick Giorgio
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
nicholas.giorgio@ampf.com
Office: 817-722-2459
Cell 214-213-8997
950 E. Hwy 114, Suite #100
Southlake, TX 76092

John Garvey, CPA/PFS
Bland Garvey Wealth Advisors, LLC
JGarveyJr@blandgarvey.com
Office: 972-231-2503
2600 N. Central Expressway, Suite 550
Richardson, TX 75080

Becky Walker, CFP®
Wealth Strategies, Inc.
becky@wealthstrategiesinc.us
Office: 800-677-0563
1200 W. Slaughter Ln. STE B
Austin, TX 78748

Practice Consultants

Steven J. Anderson
Total Patient Service Institute Crown Council
Answers@TotalPatientService.com
Office: 877-399-8677
P.O. Box 92001
Southlake, TX 76092

Insurance Agents

Cary Smith, CPHRM
Dentist Secure
cary@dentistsecure.com
Office: 888-539-0080
17503 La Cantera Pkwy #104-605
San Antonio, TX 78257

Kyle Wallace, CIC
Wallace Specialty Insurance Group
advisor@wallacesig.com
Office: 972-663-5190

Office Leasing Agent

Evan Reynolds
Dental Space Advisors
ereynolds@dentalspaceadvisors.com
214-718-6777
6600 LBJ Freeway, Suite 220
Dallas, TX75240

John M. Phelps
Phelps Commercial Realty
john@phelpscommercial.com
Office: 281-501-9683
2000 West Loop South, Suite 1060
Houston, TX 77027

Michael Harrell, Agent/Texas
CARR
micheal.harrell@carr.us
817-881-7295
800-651-7284