Professional Referrals

Below are the names of some of the best lenders, attorneys, accountants and other professionals within the dental industry that our clients and buyers have had excellent experience working with.

Lenders
Accountants
Attorneys
Financial Consultants
Practice Consultants
Insurance Agents
Office Leasing Agent

Lenders

Norm Harbison
Bank of America Practice Solutions
norman.d.harbison@bankofamerica.com
Cell 614-564-7234
www.bankofamerica.com
11518 Castlebrook Lane
Frisco TX 75035

Johnette Green
Lendeavor
johnette.green@lendeavor.com
Mobile: 214-620-9577
https://www.lendeavor.com/
450 Sansome Street, Suite 1101
San Francisco, CA 94111

Derek Rawnsley
Columbia Bank
DRawnsley@columbiabank.com
Mobile: 303-619-5868
www.columbiabank.com
9640 Shenstone Drive
Parker, CO 80134

Jan Ericksen
Wintrust Bank
jeriksen@wintrust.com
Mobile: 847-385-7087
wintrust.com
234 W. Northwest Hwy.
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

 

Accountants

Brian Howell, CPA
Bland Garvey, PC
BHowell@blandgarvey.com
Office 972-231-2503
blandgarvey
2600 N. Central Expressway, Suite 550
Richardson, Texas 75080

Bill Stukey, CPA
Wm Stukey & Associates LLC
stukey@avirtualcpafirm.com 
Office 817-481-3265
avirtualcpafirm
1705 W Northwest Hwy, Ste 220
Grapevine, Texas 76051

Blair Dance, C.P.A.
Dance, Bigelow, Sharp & Co.
blair@dbscpa.net
Office 972-556-1190
www.dbscpa.net
433 E Las Colinas Blvd, Suite 1290
Irving, TX 75039

Jason Luse, Partner, CPA
Moss, Luse and Womble, LLP
Jason@mlwfinancial.com
Office 972-674-2584
mlwfinancial.com
16775 Addison Road, Suite #203
Addison, Texas 75001

Robert Edwards, CPA
RT Edwards & Associates, PC
robert@eandassociates.com
Office 972-267-9191
eandassociates.com
17060 Dallas Parkway Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75248

Attorneys

Joseph McGregor, J.D.
McGregor & Oblad PLLC
jmcgregor@mcgregorfirm.com
Office 214-720-9555
www.mcgregorfirm.com
3010 LBJ Freeway, Suite 200
Dallas TX 75234

David S. Cohen, Esq.
COHEN LAW FIRM
david@cohenlawfirmpllc.com
972-379-7513 office
www.cohenlawfirmpllc.com

Boyd W. Shepherd, D.D.S., J.D.
Boyd W. Shepherd, P.C.
boyd@legaldental.com
281-304-1000 office
www.legaldental.com
Houston, Texas

Bill Underwood, J.D.
Underwood Perkins, P.C.
wunderwood@uprlaw.com
Office 972-661-5114
www.uprlaw.com
5420 LBJ Freeway
Two Lincoln Centre Suite 1900
Dallas, Texas 75240

 

Financial Consultants

Nick Giorgio
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
nicholas.giorgio@ampf.com
Office 817-722-2459
Cell 214-213-8997
950 E. Hwy 114, Suite #100
Southlake, TX 76092

John Garvey, CPA/PFS
Bland Garvey Wealth Advisors, LLC
JGarveyJr@blandgarvey.com
Office: 972-231-2503
blandgarveywealthadvisors.com
2600 N. Central Expressway, Suite 550
Richardson, Texas 75080

Becky Walker, CFP ®
Wealth Strategies, Inc.
becky@wealthstrategiesinc.us
Office 800-677-0563
www.wealthstrategiesinc.us
1200 W. Slaughter Ln. STE B
Austin, TX 78748

Practice Consultants

Steven J. Anderson
Total Patient Service Institute Crown Council
Answers@TotalPatientService.com
Office 877-399-8677
www.TotalPatientService.com
P.O. Box 92001
Southlake, TX 76092

Insurance Agents

Cary Smith CPHRM
Dentist Secure
cary@dentistsecure.com
Office 888-539-0080
www.DentistSecure.com
17503 La Cantera Pkwy #104-605
San Antonio, TX 78257

Kyle Wallace
Fortress Insurance Company
kwallace@bellgroup.com
Office 800-521-2355
www.bellgroup.com
16980 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75248

Office Leasing Agent

Evan Reynolds
Dental Space Advisors
ereynolds@dentalspaceadvisors.com
214-718-6777
www.dentalspaceadvisors.com
6600 LBJ Freeway, Suite 220
Dallas, Texas 75240

John M. Phelps
Phelps Commercial Realty
john@phelpscommercial.com
Office 281-501-9683
PhelpsCommercial
2000 West Loop South, Suite 1060
Houston, TX 77027